Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I wasn’t planning to do much reblogging on this blog, I have alittleofjesus.wordpress.com for that, but this article is really good and fits here (although I am not a Jew and definately don’t agree that one should spank children, but don’t let that keep you from reading it) …

Reblogged from The Peanut Gallery:

Click to visit the original postChristmas trees or ‘Holiday’ trees?Apparently the White House referred to Christmas Trees as Holiday Trees for the first time this year which prompted CBS presenter, Ben Stein, to present this piece which I would like to share with you. I think it applies just as much to many countries as it does to America …The following was written by Ben Stein and recited by him on CBS Sunday Morning Commentary.  Read more… 854 more words

_________________________________________________________________________